Third Party Reviews

5
Brett | December 14, 2018 |

"awesome experiences and cuts there. No complaints."

5
Ashley M. | June 08, 2018 |

"Lacie was super sweet and did a great job! The place was very welcoming and I enjoyed the conversation as well!"

5
Brett M. | December 01, 2018 |

"Im a professional and a guy and i have always had great cuts there. I would recommend 100%"

5
Tristan | October 25, 2018 |

"Where do I start? When I walked in, EVERY hairdresser poked their head out and greeted me. After I signed in, my stylist (Abby) walked me through all the services, and I settled on the MVP. My haircut was done pretty quickly (about 15 minutes) and I was SO impressed with her work. Lined up my sides, trimmed my sideburns, shaved my neck, washed my hair, the whole nine yards. Made me feel like a new man! I will DEFINITELY be back for my next haircut."

4
Jaimi Stutson León | October 11, 2018 |

"The only reason I give them 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the long wait time, but with that being said, every stylists was on the move! They were professional, nice, and fast, considering the overwhelming amount of customers. Here's a tip that will save you time!!! Download the Sportsclip app and check in with the app and you will have a much shorter wait time!"

4
Steven Murphy | September 01, 2018 |

"Got a decent cut here. Pretty fast service. Staff very friendly. Only complaint on the haircut was they used shears on my neck instead of a straight razor. This really iratates my neck and I had a breakout rash from it."

2
Chantel Judice | September 05, 2018 |

"asked for a particular stylist because the usual stylist that KNOWS how to cut my son's hair was not in; Instead of the stylist I requested to cut my son's hair, cut my older son's hair that I specifically made clear she was not capable of cutting his hair; he has to go to a barber shop because of his hair texture but she insisted she was able to cut his hair-- long story short-- she didn't charge AFTER showing his line was uneven and his hair had gaps in it-- gave them a second chance-- and now my younger son is furious because they didn't line the front, back, or sides of his hair nor blend the top sides into the bottom fade of his hair. My 19 yr old said $25 for a haircut his barber could do for $10 is NOT WORTH THE TIME AND DEFINITELY A WASTE OF MONEY-- HE REFUSES TO GO BACK AND HAVE SOMEONE FIX HIS HAIR-- HOPEFULLY OUR BARBER WILL BE BACK IN TOWN. GAVE A 2 STAR ONLY BECAUSE I DIDN'T HAVE TO PAY FOR SOMETHING I ALREADY KNEW SHE COULDN'T DO! ... Wasn't being rude or ugly about it; after 20 years, instinct tells me whether someone can cut my 20 year olds hair as well as my 19 year olds -- 2 totally opposite hairstyles and totally different textures-- thankfully they weren't alone that day as they normally go to their barber alone. Now I get to pay for ANOTHER haircut to fix the one that wasn't done correctly!! Since I wasn't with him this last time, I don't know who TRIED to cut his hair!! Would give 1 Star but, again after proving my point the first visit with my other son and receiving a refund-- I gave 2 Starts!!!"

5
Mark johnson | August 11, 2018 |

"Fast and friendly service"

5
Ramkumar Ramanathan | August 06, 2018 |

"Good ambience. Clean"

5
Cory Lambert | June 03, 2018 |

"The person who has been cutting my hair from somewhere else for 7 years moved away. I have had 5 haircuts since from random places, and was not happy. I saw Abby Ellender today, and she was super friendly, and gave me the best haircut I have had in awhile. I will definitely be back and ask for Abby. I am sure they are all great..but I like to stick to the same person."