Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gonzales

5 rating

Great service, my daughter loved it.

5 rating

Jordan is the best!

5 rating

Very friendly people,it?s been a while since I gone to a sports clips back in the Houston Texas location.It brought back that vibe.I often come & go to Gonzalez.I highly recommend this place if you need a good haircut after a long day of work.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Jorge M. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Great service, my daughter loved it."

5
Corey B. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Jordan is the best!"

5
Ulices A. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Very friendly people,it?s been a while since I gone to a sports clips back in the Houston Texas loc"

5
Tony | October 9, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff, online check in is awesome."

5
Steven N. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Jennifer and staff were very friendly and accommodating"

4
Nicholas B. | October 5, 2020 Google

" The haircuts that the stylists provide are very good, but the wait times sometimes are horrendous. "

4
Salvador D. | September 27, 2020 Google

" had to wait a bit like 15 minutes did my appointment online and got there like 5 minutes late and m"

5
Todd G. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Friendly people. Never had any problems with my hair cut."

5
Stevi S. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Thank you sports clips for making it so easy to check in and texting me when my sons stylist was re"

5
Matthew R. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Always a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The entire team is awesome. Can't say enough positive t"