Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gonzales

5 rating

Received a great cut today from Vivian

5 rating

Fast and great service

5 rating

I got hair lady Vivian I hope I spelled that right ? turns out we're both from California circle k and jack in the box are the shizzznit anyways she was really sweet ? and cool to talk too. She did my baby's hair for picture day ? and boy does he look handsome. Very professional and happy spirits! She was patient and kind with my son he's a bit squirmy over all great haircut ?? I'll definitely be back next time. Requesting my new hair cut lady Vivian

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Todd L. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Received a great cut today from Vivian"

5
Russell S. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Fast and great service"

5
Tara S. | December 4, 2021 Google

" I got hair lady Vivian I hope I spelled that right ? turns out we're both from California circle k "

5
Chris C. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Jennifer was exceptional and professional . Great haircut."

5
Gerry M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Very short wait, good cut. Enjoyed the hot towel while getting my hair washed, and the shoulder mas"

5
William N. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Jennifer was great. Very receptive as to what and how I wanted my hair. I highly recommend her and "

2
Luis R. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Asked for a certain hair cut with simple instructions and the person who cut my hair took upon hers"

5
Quetzalli | March 5, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Jorge M. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Great service, my daughter loved it."

5
Corey B. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Jordan is the best!"