HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gonzales

1 rating
  • 01/27/22
  • Don’t worry A. Haircut

When’s the lady asked what I wanted I told her 1 inch off my bangs and a trims everywhere else with a 4 and I do know people make mistakes but she put a 2 everywhere making me look like mr clean with a buzz cut and then my bangs when I said 1 inch off the front bc I had like 5 inches she left me with 1 inch and it looked like my hair was at a 5 degree angle

1 rating

I had a beautiful mullet that I’ve been growing for around 2 years. Told the lady do whatever she wants, cut the mullet, keep it, experiment. She puts me on a 4 all the way around and somehow cut my back so uneven that it looks like an exotic art piece. I should have know not the get my hair cut by a white woman with a single purple strip in her hair and a ponytail.

5 rating

Brianna is a very talented haircutter. She is very personable and saavy with the scissors. If you need a haircut check her out.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Don’t worry A. | January 27, 2022 Haircut

"When’s the lady asked what I wanted I told her 1 inch off my bangs and a trims everywhere else with "

1
Gabe A. | January 19, 2022 Haircut

"I had a beautiful mullet that I’ve been growing for around 2 years. Told the lady do whatever she wa"

5
Vernon S. | September 1, 2019 Haircut

"Brianna is a very talented haircutter. She is very personable and saavy with the scissors. If you ne"

5
Andrew L. | February 8, 2019 Haircut

"CJ did an awesome job on my six year olds haircut. Was very friendly, and the cut came out amazing!"

5
Josh K. | December 16, 2018 Haircut

"Brittany was awesome. Second time cutting my hair. Asked all the right questions before she started "

5
Caleb J. | June 29, 2018 Haircut

"Jessica is awesome! I’m very picky about who cuts my hair and as a first time customer I love the wa"

5
Jesse V. | May 30, 2018 Haircut

"Love this place! Jessica is awesome. She knows how to listen to what you want, make a suggestion if "

1
Gregg G. | January 11, 2018 Haircut

"This is the worst place ever for a haircut. They only know two types of cuts, a military or crew cut"

5
Ty N. | January 9, 2018 Haircut

"Hands down the best mullet I’ve ever had go check them out if you’re looking for a stylish manly hai"

5
Dustin M. | January 4, 2018 Haircut

"Today was my first day using Sport Clips. Marissa did awesome. I am now a regular customer!"