HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gonzales

5 rating

Brianna is a very talented haircutter. She is very personable and saavy with the scissors. If you need a haircut check her out.

5 rating

CJ did an awesome job on my six year olds haircut. Was very friendly, and the cut came out amazing!

5 rating

Brittany was awesome. Second time cutting my hair. Asked all the right questions before she started cutting. Very friendly and very attentive. Five star all the way.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Vernon S. | September 1, 2019 Haircut

"Brianna is a very talented haircutter. She is very personable and saavy with the scissors. If you ne"

5
Andrew L. | February 8, 2019 Haircut

"CJ did an awesome job on my six year olds haircut. Was very friendly, and the cut came out amazing!"

5
Josh K. | December 16, 2018 Haircut

"Brittany was awesome. Second time cutting my hair. Asked all the right questions before she started "

5
Caleb J. | June 29, 2018 Haircut

"Jessica is awesome! I’m very picky about who cuts my hair and as a first time customer I love the wa"

5
Jesse V. | May 30, 2018 Haircut

"Love this place! Jessica is awesome. She knows how to listen to what you want, make a suggestion if "

1
Gregg G. | January 11, 2018 Haircut

"This is the worst place ever for a haircut. They only know two types of cuts, a military or crew cut"

5
Ty N. | January 9, 2018 Haircut

"Hands down the best mullet I’ve ever had go check them out if you’re looking for a stylish manly hai"

5
Dustin M. | January 4, 2018 Haircut

"Today was my first day using Sport Clips. Marissa did awesome. I am now a regular customer!"

5
Brett H | July 17, 2017 Haircut

"Shenikewa gave me one of the best haircuts i have ever had she was professional and quick."